CONTACT US

 
 

Eli Riddle, President
riddle@razzolink.com
831.975.4701

Kathy DeVoy
kdevoy@prodigy.net
831.633.9400

Donna Given, COO
dgiven@progressivepkg.net
831.809.8554

Sales

Vanessa Marquez
vanessa@progressivepkg.net
831.229.8425

Glenn Davis
glenn@progressivepkg.net
805.668.0077

Regan Rothfleisch
regan@progressivepkg.net
760.554.3852

Customer Service

Maria Perez
maria@progressivepkg.net
831.422.6780

Donna Austin
austind@progressivepkg.net
831.422.6761

Sesilia Garcia
sesilia@progressivepkg.net
805.483.9909

Accounting

Jensen Ventura, Controller
jensen@progressivepkg.net
831.424.2942

Leanna Gartner, Accounting Manager
leanna@progressivepkg.net
831.422.6737

Salinas Yard

Mariana Arreola, Shipping/Receiving
mariana@progressivepkg.net
831.757.1769

Roberto Reynoso, Yard Supervisor
rreynoso@progressivepkg.net
831.240.2735

Erik Valdez, PPG Driver
erik@progressivepkg.net
831.256.1685

Santa Maria YarD

Jose Ramirez, Yard Supervisor
ppgsm@progressivepkg.net
805.202.1827

Oxnard Yard

Moises Alcantar, Yard Supervisor
ppgoxnard@progressivepkg.net
805.207.5402

El Centro/Yuma Yard

Ismael Chavez, Operations Manager
ismaelchavez@progressivepkg.net
928.259.6548